

Resident Welfare Association

D-Block (D-61 to 135) Saket (Regd.)

(Registration No. S/1650/Distt.South/2014)
D-106 Saket, New Delhi-110017 (M) 9811334352/ 9718506683
www.rwadblocksaket.com

RESOLUTION PASSED AT THE GENERAL BODY MEETING HELD ON MARCH 24-2019

The following resolution was Proposed by the General Secretary on behalf of the Governing Body in the General Body Meeting held on March 24-2019 and it was passed unanimously

"Resolved that Sh. WC Chhabra, the immediate past president, be The "President Emeritus" of this RWA for over viewing the policies and activities of the association and for future guidance to the Governing Body from time to time."

May 5-2019

Sd/-Sujoy Choudhury General Secretary

Sd/- Governing Body Members

Patrons: Sh. NP Thareja, and Sh. Kanwal Krishan D-93 Saket, Sh. TK Malhotra Founder(President & advisor);
Sh.H.S. Hampal (Former President and advisor); Sh. WC Chhabra-(President IP))

Mrs. Ananttmala Potdar- President, D-116 Saket, (M) 9718506683, anantmala.potdar@gmail.com S. K. Aggarwal-. Vice President, D-119 SF, (M) 9818017771, caskaggarwal@gmail.com, Mr. Sujoy Choudhury-General Secretary, D-133 FF, (M) 9811334352, sujoy.choudhuri@outlook.com; Shagun Gupta-Treasurer, D-109 (M), 99-100-64500 shagungupta@gmail.com, Col. (Retd.) Ravi Ramaswamy-Jt. Treasurer, D-107, (M) 9871896831, raviramaswamy@gmail.com, Nidhi Madan-Secretary, D-86 GF, (M) 9810278300, dotline.creators@gmail.com; Mr. Deepak Jain, D-127 FF, Exec Member (M) 98-104-66664) deepk.jn@gmail.com, Mr. Sujit Ghosh -D-71 FF, Exec Member (M) 98-912-71723,email: ath1953@yahoo.com, Payal Gupta-D-112 Exec Member (M) 92-124-76373. Email ID: payalsamar@gmil.com,

Address: D-106 Saket, New Delhi-110017